Department Events

REPORT ON E-FILING PORTAL : AN OVERVIEW AND PROCESSES
Monday, 13 December 2021
12:00 pm
Computer Lab - E 304
Departmental Orientation
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
11:00 am
AV Hall
Relevance of an International Qualification in the Global Scenario
Saturday, 3 July 2021
(All day)
Online
Workshop on “GST : An online challenge”
Saturday, 19 June 2021
(All day)
Online
Workshop on “New E - Filing Portal : An Overview”
Friday, 18 June 2021
(All day)
Online
ACCA-SETS Global Audit Simulation Programme
Sunday, 13 June 2021
(All day)
Online
Webinar on IISU e-library
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
(All day)
Online
Class on “How to Use LinkedIn effectively”
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
(All day)
Online
Orientation Session on ACCA qualification
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
(All day)
Online
Webinar on “Carving a future with an Integrated Programme”
Thursday, 22 October 2020
(All day)
Online

Pages